* CD Collection
Click on CD cover for more detail
CD cover: Australian Bush Sounds - An Incredible Journey

Australian Bush Sounds. An Incredible Journey

CD cover: Voices of Subtropical Rainforests

Voices of Subtropical Rainforests

CD cover: Australian Bird Calls - Favourites
Australian Bird Calls Favourites

CD cover: Australian Bird Calls - Tropical North-east
Australian Bird Calls Tropical North-east

CD cover: Australian Bird Calls - South-Western
Australian Bird Calls South-Western

CD cover: Australian Bird Calls - Subtropical East
Australian Bird Calls Subtropical East

CD cover: Australian Bird Calls - Tasmania

Australian Bird Calls
Tasmania

CD cover: Mallee Bird Calls - South-Eastern Australia

Mallee Bird Calls
South-Eastern

CD cover: Australian Frog Calls - Subtropical East

Australian Frog Calls Subtropical East

CD cover: Australian Frog Calls - Tropical North-east

Australian Frog Calls Tropical North-east

CD cover: Australian Bird Calls - Broome Region

Australian Bird Calls
Broome Region

MasterCard, Visa and Bankcard welcome



Click here
to order by
Fax or Mail

 

LINKS

Birding Groups - Australian

Birds Australia http://www.birdsaustralia.com.au
Birds Observers Club of Australia (BOCA) http://www.birdobservers.org.au
Australian Bird Study Association (ABSA) http://www.absa.asn.au

Birding Groups - State/Territory

Birding NSW http://www.birdingnsw.org.au
(formerly NSW Field Ornithologists Club)
Cumberland Bird Observers Club http://www.cboc.org.au
(Birdwatching in Sydney)
Birds Queensland http://www.birdsqueensland.org.au
Canberra Ornithologists Group (ACT) http://www.canberrabirds.org.au
Birds Australia Victoria Group http://www.birdsaustralia.com.au/the-organisation/victoria.html
Birds SA (South Australia) http://www.birdssa.asn.au
Birds Australia Western Australia http://www.birdsaustralia.com.au/the-organisation/western-australia.html
Birds Tasmania http://www.birdsaustralia.com.au/the-organisation/tasmania.html

Birds Australia Observatories

Broome Bird Observatory http://www.broomebirdobservatory.com
Eyre Bird Observatory http://www.eyrebirds.org
Gluepot Reserve http://www.riverland.net.au/gluepot

Special Interest Bird Groups

Australasian Raptor Association (ARA) http://www.ausraptor.org.au
Pelagic Birding http://www.users.bigpond.net.au/palliser/pelagic
Southern Oceans Seabird Study Association http://www.sossa-international.org
Australasian Seabird Group (ASG) http://home.vicnet.net.au/~seabird
Australasian Wader Studies Group (AWSG) http://awsg.org.au
Birds Australia Parrot Association (BAPA) http://www.birdsaustralia.com.au/the-organisation/birds-australia-parrot-association.html

Excellent Sources of Information

Lloyd Nielsen's Birding Australia http://www.birdingaustralia.com.au
Michael Morcombe's Field Guide http://www.michaelmorcombe.com.au

Sound Archives and Libraries

Cornell Laboratory of Ornithology www.birds.cornell.edu
British Library National Sound Archive www.bl.uk/nsa
Remembird www.remembird.com

Photographers

Graeme Chapman http://www.graemechapman.com.au

Researchers

Bird Banders of North East NSW http://www.birdresearcher.com.au

Accommodation

O'Reillys Rainforest Retreat http://www.oreillys.com.au

International Birding Tours

Tropical Birding www.tropicalbirding.com
Birds China www.birdschina.com

General Information - Australia

Australian Birdwatching http://www.ausbird.com

Birding Tours

Kirrama Birdwatching and Wildlife Tours - Klaus Uhlenhut http://www.kirrama.com.au

Frog Organisations

Frogs Australia Network http://www.frogsaustralia.net.au
Amphibian Research Centre http://www.frogs.org.au
NSW Frog and Tadpole Study Group http://www.fats.org.au
Queensland Frog Society http://www.qldfrogs.asn.au

Australian Government Agencies

Environment Australia http://www.ea.gov.au
Australian Bird and Bat Banding Scheme http://www.deh.gov.au/biodiversity/science/abbbs
Department of Environment and Conservation (NSW) http://www.threatenedspecies.environment.nsw.gov.au

International

Bird Songs International http://www.birdsounds.nl
Wildsounds (UK) http://www.wildsounds.co.uk
Sittelle (France) http://www.sittelle.com
Fat Birder http://www.fatbirder.com
American Birding Association http://www.americanbirding.org
National Audubon Society http://www.audubon.org



| Home | Rare Fauna Sounds | Shipping Cost | Printable Order Form | Links |


Nature Sound
PO Box 280
ALBANY CREEK
Queensland 4035

Australia


Telephone/Fax: 0472 705 448

e-mail: Nature Sound

Copyright 2002-2016 - David Stewart - All Rights Reserved :::